THE PHOTOGRAPH IS NOT ONLY A HOBBY

in #photography6 years ago

Can a hobby save your life? If this is the question that many at this time are asked, and to be honest I comment so that you can understand a little more about this story and about how photography saved my life in many aspects.

There are times when people have many downturns, whether due to emotional fatigue, problems or stress, as in my case my life was filled with many problems but obviously I was tired of being this way, photography has always been for me an art in which each person is able to capture and represent emotions, from my point of view a photo is more than just a captured moment, it is more to capture the essence of the moment and show, transmit what is seen beyond any point of view. perception.

I was caught in the despair that I began to look for ideas to show what I liked so much in photos, in the middle of January 2, 2017, I understood that because it should be wrong or allow my baby to walk when I had the last word of what to do with my life and how to take it
since then.

Then I did not know what to photograph since one way to another I wanted to get good quality photos that would adapt to me, but the insecurity to know if they would like others, took over me and again I looked for better options since I wanted to show my style in a unique way.

Sort:  

This sentence says it all
"Photographing is above the art of writing images with light. It is to perpetuate moments, smiles and tears, a way of expressing what one sees or feels."

Vinícius Aguiar - Photographer

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rafarebol from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rafarebol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59