Sort:  

Tags look good apart from cryptocurrency, life and blog is ok but you can add some information of why you were there , was it for travelling then you can use the travel tag , since you have the name you could try to use steemitworldmap . You can also use steepshot the app if you intend on doing mostly photos with short description.

Extra info will always help.

p.s so cute how you try to downvote with a vote value of 0.001
Also, I assume as a computer science engineer you have an ounce of logic... even if a computer for you is an abacus.

thanks for ur kind information

Use the info and ask if you need to. Once info is given you can't plead ignorance. @xcountytravelers have a very good introduction and learning post you can use https://steemit.com/steemit/@xcountytravelers/welcome-to-the-world-of-steemit and the thing with steem is you won't get anywhere if you stick to your little bubble.

I saw you posted another image if you do not provide proper info that these images are yours, and maybe it was my ignorance for believing this post is not plagiarized (We can call this your freebie. I will continue to downvote you not to mention you will have ruined an opportunity to make something, remove your vote and delete that post so that you can from here on out only provide content that you created yourself. Your rc is low and you will not be able to post very soon. When you do I will be notified.

i will remove flag vote if u remove flag from my previous post thank u dear,otherwise i will invest here lot of money for up my voting value and i will flag your every post.chill :)

I don't think anyone cares if you remove your downvotes. Invest then that is good for steem it also means that if you downvote then or plagiarize then we have a more even playing field. You are not showing any respect to other people and in turn, will not receive any respect. The downvotes remain.

!tipuvote 0.03

thank u :)

You do not have the power to waste on commenting. You can see your voting power and RC status here, RC is what allows you to post https://steemworld.org/@rafsani

he's a lucky puppy @penderis... I was going to downvote him for accusing me of plagerizing on three of my posts. Since you gave him the upvote, I wont waste your efforts. However, if he does it again, I will continue to flag his butt. He's poked yet another bear.

hey @shadowsup
i will remove flag vote if u remove flag from my previous post thank u dear,otherwise i will invest here lot of money for up my voting value and i will flag your every post.chill :)

i don't care about your puny little flags.. you made false accusations and now you've made threats... as idle as they maybe.. I don't back down to bullying aholes.

I suggest you stop your idiot behaviour and pay attention to the help that @penderis and others have tried to give you.

!tipuvote 0.04

This comment is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I must say, I enjoyed this exchange immensely.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56