🌻My birthday🌻

in #photography6 years ago



#MyPhotography #SmartPhonePhotography

Undoubtedly, one of the most important days of every person's life is his birthday; I remember when I was very young and I was too old; I did not know the exact date of my birth, and when I discovered that the walls of the house were invented by the family; It was interesting that the season and the moon and its day did not matter to me; only the nature of the birth and the cutting of birthday cake and getting gifts was attractive to me, but since I went to school, I became literate, I learned the numbers and the days of the week; The story was different to me. Every year; I knew exactly when my birthday was;
I remember that every year I grew up with one year old and increased the number of birthday candles, and I thought in my mind how much bigger and more independent I became, when I became older every year, I became happy and proud, and that age and I'm proud of being healthy for others, but I thought this process would continue until the end;
But later, right from the time I was 20, I realized that every year of my birthday, I had not gotten much of a taste for my old age, and I did not put my candle candles as much as I should and perhaps with love on the bowl. ; Birthday gifts; good friends and family and everyone, and it was all enjoyable; but it was a passage of time and life that would sometimes make it a little for me;
This is my birthday again, and from the very first days of the month, I repeatedly thought that it would have passed another year; and I became older and older one year, but what a strange contradiction between my growing age and my childhood; I think that Growing up is good; however, during childhood and adolescence, this grew older; sometimes I magnified myself immeasurably; sometimes I blamed myself for the successes and good situations that I could have gained and easily escaped from them; And sometimes I get upset and nervous because of the mistakes I made, but I think that despite all this, I do not have the right to have the best day of life I'm sad for themselves;
It is true that my life passed with all the evil, the goodness and the difficulty, but it must be accepted that this is a natural process of life; but instead of my birthday, I still have sweet and lovely my family when I am happy, when during this Years ago, I found good friends who, with all their problems and concerns, were thinking of my birthday and happiness; when I find out how much I am; my happiness and my health are important to my family and friends; of course, when I am obliged to my abundance of congratulations and beautiful wishes of my loved ones to laugh and be happy for my happiness and all my loved ones; and After this, in my new year of life, I will try my best to calm your loved ones and succeed myself and try to get the most out of this opportunity again.
No I think bakery and happy of birthday because of energy beautiful and extra people happy and Congratulations loved ones are birthday the gift get friendship and love the beloved ones, birthday the vegetative again, birthday the opportunity again for improvement and complete, birthday ie still others to your needs and you also to others you need, and the true meaning of birth is .....


#MyPhotography #SmartPhonePhotography

Sort:  

happy birthday 🎂

Now I am confused.

  • the number of candles on your cake you are 9.

  • then you say you are a young woman ...But later, right from the time I was 20...).

  • Now you say you are an old woman ... "I had not gotten much of a taste for my old age"...

In my case I no longer have candles on my cake ... the heat peels the paint off the walls.

Hello my dear friend.🌹
The number of candles we had was low.
I'm 28 years old.
My friends surprised me with my birthday.😍😍

I was teasing you a little ... I hope that you had a happy birthday.

I don't know if you ever check this site. I hope you are safe and secure.

Thanks for the post, raha.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Yes. Thank you for your support🌹

happy birthday🌹😍

Mamnoon azize delam😍😘

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

bah bah mobaaarak bashe hamishe b shadi bashid🎊🎁🎂

salam.tavalodet mobarak bashe azizam. omidvaram salha in roz ro ba dele khosh jashn begiri va az in ke har sal ba tajrobetar mishi lezat bebari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43