The world of childhood

in #photography6 years ago

Rosha is my Cousin.
She is seven months old.
Very lazy and kind.
Very hot blood is
This girl is my love.
She was a guest at our house today and I took these pictures from him ...

Our little guest ...
Simple and clean world of childhood ....

The mother carries her baby for nine months.
9 months of childhood weight gain with pregnancy history ....
It takes all the trouble to hug your child
How much fun is the first to embrace your baby...
She accepts the difficulties of growing the baby...
The baby momentarily grows up ...
How fun it is to see the naughtiness of the kids

I love babies and children.

Sometimes I think with myself how the world is from their point of view ...
What do you think
What dreams do they see ...

The world of children is full of love.
Full of love from the bottom of the heart ...
Full of frivolity and reconciliation quickly ...
Full of cries that is sad ...
How beautiful are they in the world ...
How clean and innocent are these heavenly angels ...

I wish we were a child ...
I wish we had childhood traits ...
I wish we were as pure and innocent as possible.

I will share some of Rosha's photos in these few months

I hope our hearts are as great as these heavenly angels*

Do not hurry dear, it's too early to grow up

Let's take your little hands in my hands to walk in step

Graw up was the only wish that it would not be worth it.



For all the children of the world, I wish to live in peace and love.
I hope all the children of the world will see the color of happiness.

Photos by myself

روشا نوه عمه من است.
او هفت ماهه است.
خیلی خوش خنده و مهربان است
خیلی خون گرم است
این دختر عشق من است
او امروز مهمان خانه ما بود و من این عکس ها را از او گرفتم...

مهمان کوچک خانه ی ما..
دنیای ساده و پاک کودکی....

مادر 9 ماه کودک خود را با خود حمل میکند.
9 ماه سختی وزن اضافه ی کودک همراه با مراعات های دوران بارداری....
این همه سختی را با دل میپذیرد برای در آغوش گرفتن کودک خود
چقدر لذت دارد اولین در آغوش گرفتن نوزاد خود...
سختی های بزرگ کردن نوزاد را با جان و دل میپذیرد...
لحظه به لحظه نوزاد بزرگ میشود...
چقدر لذت بخش است دیدن شیطنت های بچه ها

عاشق نوزادان و کودکان هستم.

گاهی با خود فکر میکنم دنیا از دید آنها چگونه است...
به چه چیز هایی فکر میکنند..
چه خواب هایی میبینند...

دنیای کودکان پر از عشق است..
پر از محبت های از ته دل...
پر از قهر کردن های بی دلیل و آشتی کردن های به سرعت...
پر از گریه هایی که بی غصه است...
چقدر دنیای زیبایی دارند...
چقدر پاک و معصومند این فرشته های آسمانی...

کاش کودک میماندیم...
کاش خصلت های کودکی را داشتیم...
کاش همانقدر پاک و معصوم بودیم.

تعدادی از عکس های روشا در این چند ماه را با شما به اشتراک میگدارم

امیدوارم قلبمان به بزرگی این فرشته های آسمانی باشد

عجله نکن عزیزم هنوز برای بزرگ شدن خیلی زود است

دستان کوچکت را در دستانم بگذار تا قدم به قدم راه رفتن را بیاموزی

بزرگ شدن تنها آرزویی بود که رسیدن به آن ارزشش را نداشت

برای تمام کودکان جهان آرزوی زندگی کردن در آرامش و عشق را دارم.
امیدوارم تمام کودکان جهان رنگ خوشبختی را ببینند.

Sort:  

Ey jaaaaan.. che joOjoOei..
Khoda hefzesh kone..
😍😍😘😘😘🤗👶

Areee .kheili gogoliii. Mamnoon😍🌷🌷

Adorable! Beautiful Photos. I just wanted to mention that I don't think the English translation is quite accurate, we can understand it but sometimes its really quite amusing :) Well done you though.

You are completely right. I'm weak in translating. But I try my best to make progress.
Thank you very much for supporting me despite my weaknesses.
I'm so glad to have a good friend like you. Thank you for reading my posts.

Congratulations, you have been featured in the Steemit Greeters Curation Spotlight!

We hope for this to be motivation for you to continue with the amazing work. Always remember that there are people on Steemit that want to see YOU succeed. Please click here to read the post.

Discord link to easily connect with our members

Tnx🌷🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99