Planet Mars - What's Going On?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The past ten years I have been following information and news about the Moon and Mars. Whole my life I have been excited about other planets etc. My goal is to awake people and start asking questions. This will be my first post after my introduction. I am going to keep it small. I don't want to shock people off their chairs... eh Yes I want! There are hundreds of photos online showing us stuff that does not belong on Mars (if you believe we are the only beings in the Universe). So what is going on or what happnend on planet Mars?

I hope you enjoy and feel free to comment and start a discussion about the material. All the information is available on the internet. Forwards I want to thank everybody who post daily information and sources. My purpose is to spread info and work together.

The next photo's are real and made by the Curiosity rover on planet Mars. There are many questions. Why is NASA filtering photo's and what are the reasons to go to Mars? Why not go a second time to the Moon for instance. I Think the comming years are going to be wild in spreading information about the Moon and planets.

"According to plasma physicist John Brandenburg, associated with a NASA affiliate, around 180 million years ago, several nuclear explosions occurred on Mars" (Germen, 2015).
I this the reason for all the debris on Mars Curiosity photo's?

Curiosity sol 528 PIA17931
(https://photojournal.jpl.nasa.gov/catalog/PIA17931)

statue face 1.jpg

More awesome stuff? Search youtube (link below) or just hit Google.
"Planet Mars: It's Not Just a Rock" by TheRealJimmyRoberts1 (2016).

Remember, Never believe anything people are saying, always check sources and make your own opions. If you stop asking questions you stop learning.

Germen (2015)
Article can be found at: https://www.visionair.nl/wetenschap/zonnestelsel/kernexplosies-op-mars-aangetoond/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71