Attabad Lake Pakistan Camera: Iphone 6 plus

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I want to share every moment I experience here on Stemmit.
Attabad Lake also known as Gojal lake, is a lake in Gojal Valley, Hunza, Pakistan that was created in January 2010 by a landslide dam. The lake has since become a tourist attraction itself for its unique blue color and dramatic mountain backdrop. I visited this place many times, but my recent visit to Attabad Lake was amazing.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 12.03.45 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 12.03.44 AM.jpeg

What is my motivation? One of my biggest goals is to show you how beautiful nature and life can be! I thought sharing any beautiful moment with you would make my dream come true.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 12.03.45 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 12.03.44 AM (1).jpeg

Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!
Please follow, upvote and comment

Sort:  

The color of the lake is unreal! Thank you for sharing this gem with us!

this is real..

wow

you have left me without words

never in my life had I seen water so beautifully blue

really so beautiful

Gorgeous!

So its a man-made lake?

Do people swim or fish there?

Where is the dam? On the other side of the lake?

Cheers,

1527766376119.jpg

yes Do people swim or fish there.

You got a 3.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @raheelkhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Oh my goodness that was amazing picture you captured really heaven on earth I too want to visit here, Nature is beautiful

Wow! Beautiful place!

amazing pics 📷👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67