Hunza Valley Pakistan 2k18 Camera: cannon 1200D

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I want to share every moment I experience here on Stemmit.
Hunza is a mountainous valley in the Gilgit-Baltistan region of Pakistan. The Hunza is situated in the extreme northern part of Pakistan, bordering with the Wakhan Corridor of Afghanistan and the Xinjiang region of China. I visited this place many times, but my recent visit to hunza valley was great.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 11.21.20 PM (1).jpeg

What is my motivation? One of my biggest goals is to show you how beautiful nature and life can be! I thought sharing any beautiful moment with you would make my dream come true.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 11.21.20 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-01 at 11.21.20 PM.jpeg

Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!
Please follow, upvote and comment

Sort:  

Rahil bhai u r such a expert in clicking pictures i respect that

thanks.:)

this valley cool and relaxing

what a beauty of this valley.
keep take photos of that kind.
the nature help you take such photos.

thank you..:)

You got a 3.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @raheelkhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice pics like the first one. thanx for sharing.upvoted you,

smily.gif

thish is a good picture and cool nature

Awesome photos you have a good photography skills..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73