Hussaini Hanging Bridge Pakistan Camera: Iphone 6 plus

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I want to share every moment I experience here on Stemmit.
Hussaini Hanging Bridge Known as the most dangerous bridge in the world, the Hussaini Hanging Bridge is only one of many precarious rope bridges in Northern Pakistan. Regular aspects of travel through this region include the rickety cable and plank bridges which cross Northern Pakistan’s mountain streams and rivers. Among these is the Hussaini Hanging Bridge, crossing Borit Lake in the Upper Hunza. This rope bridge is both long and poorly maintained. Many planks are missing, and strong winds shake the bridge as you cross it. I visited this place many times, but my recent visit to Hussaini Hanging Bridge was dangerous.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 6.11.32 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 6.11.32 AM (1).jpeg

What is my motivation? One of my biggest goals is to show you how beautiful nature and life can be! I thought sharing any beautiful moment with you would make my dream come true.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 6.11.32 AM.jpeg

Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!
Please follow, upvote and comment

Sort:  

you've got guts

Beautiful bhai!! Pakistan is beautiful !!

Nice mountains , would love to see that with my own eyes

Awesome shots bro..

beautiful view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95