NEW TO STEEMIT DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BLOG ABOUT ?!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am back I'm sorry for the late post I just wanted to let you guys know that I'm very busy with getting ready for Thanksgiving. I'm very gratful for my family and friends. I would definitely love to hear this with you in my next post. I know that being new to steemit make me be very difficult with not knowing what to blog about, and I just want to kind of give you guys some ideas that may can help you along the way I'm very new, and starting off myself so I know that this will definitely help you guys out.

I have been doing a lot of searching on the internet of ideas that I would want to share with you guys that appeals to what I like. Alot of these ideas are from ideas I had in my lucky little bag of magic tricks lol. However no more if you haven't known YouTube for a long time for a couple years now to be more precise. So it's no doubt that I’m not new to expressing ideas and creativity amongst social media and blogs.

On lostgenygirl.com she expresses the many ways that you can create exciting post based off of your imagination, stories, and reality of things you face everyday. Here is an example of a Pinterest idea that you can you for post ideas whether you are a female or male.

                 I hope that this helps you all to be successful with blogging in our steemit community!
                                          And don’t forget to comment and upvote my post for more! 

Source for picture of 100 ideas I own my own picture due to it being a photo of me !:
http://www.lostgenygirl.com/100-lifestyle-blog-post-ideas/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/33847434680646809/

Sort:  

Great post! You won't have any hard time sharing your ideas here. I can see you are very creative with your writing. Keep it up!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Stay beautiful and Keep steeming! UPVOTED
Thank you for visiting my page. I really appreciate your time.
<3 @purepinay

Thanks!!!! I am trying to keep it up and stay active

Congratulations @raineej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post, thanks for sharing.

Have a great day.

THanks ! nice to see you again ! you have a great day as well and happy thanksgiving !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65