It's not always Daisies & Dandelions.... but right now it is! Hello Spring, I'm so ready for you.

in #photography6 years ago

Just a few quick picks from my walk around the park

Photo Apr 25, 3 36 19 PM.jpg

Photo Apr 25, 3 47 16 PM.jpg

Photo Apr 25, 3 55 54 PM.jpg

Photo Apr 25, 4 25 52 PM.jpg

Photo Apr 27, 6 37 02 PM.jpg

Hope everyone is enjoying their spring!

Even the trees are looking happy and bright

Photo Apr 25, 4 03 31 PM.jpg

All images snapped with my iPhone X

Sort:  

Hey bro, sorry i went MIA for a few months but life really bitch slapped me.. I am starting to finally dig myself out of my hole and figured i should prolly hit u up.. hope all is well with you. Take care.

Hey man, sorry to hear things went sideways on you. Tried to shoot you a text a while back and didn't hear anything so figured life had gone a little crazy. Let's connect soon though, I'd enjoy catching up.

Yeah shit really did go sideways for a while but sometimes that happens, thats life.. I changed my number and i didnt give it to anyone so thats prolly why u didnt hear anything back from me, sorry bout that..

i move into my new house tomorrow so ill be really busy for the next week or so but after that i would love to catch up.. hope all is well with you..

Congrats on the new place, yeah, just hit me up on discord when you've settled a bit and let's catch up.

love the first shot with low angle

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

@raised2b You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85