Buddy The Norwegian ElkHound meets SnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I feel I am progressing as a photographer although I am still only in my first year.

But there is always so much to learn and can you ever really be a master at one thing? Especially something as subjective as photography.

But I have decided to share my images on Steemit as I just feel that Instagram is just a very fickle platform and any feedback is mainly for attention.

I would like to become part of the photography group here on Steemit and welcome any feedback and constructive criticism with a view to becoming better at this craft.

It is hard to believe I rescued this fella as a 6 month old, skinny, anxious, mistreated pup. My second blog on Steemit was of his story and he has been the main inspiration for starting photography.

This fella is Buddy a Norwegian Elkhound cross I rescued. This is his first time seeing snow (as we live in Ireland) and he loved it.

The picture was taken at the end of February 2018 during the Beast From the East blizzard.

All images in this post were taken by and remain the property of Finbar Harte © if you would like any image you see please contact me directly https://finbarharte.com
Sort:  

The American Kennel Club, the most influential dog club in the United States, was founded in 1884.

Thanks for the dog fact :)

You done it with perfection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67