the uniqueness of a butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

hi steemians, for those of you who like to draw animals. please visit me and follow me @ rajarimba. I will share her weekly post about unique and rare animals that are also interesting for you to see.

and on this day, I will share my post images of beautiful brown butterflies. this animal has uniqueness on the wings that have two forms of eyeballs, at a glance we look like the shape of a cat's eyeball. this includes an interesting form of this animal. let's see the results of the animal image.

IMG_20180206_092218-01.jpeg

and that is a picture of a butterfly that is interesting to see, I will share pictures of other animals next time. and keep following me and visit my posts always.
thank you for your visit.

by @rajarimba

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajarimba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70