Sort:  

Great photographs, with brilliant colors. I have to admit I really like my Canon. I bought one of the first 7 megapixel Canon cameras and it still takes great photos. I love my newer Canon EOS rebel t5...it makes me look like I know what I am doing.

Some of these photos send shivers down my spine. Just spectacular.

Wonderful photography sir,,

Great photography

So great man

Its really awesome sir. Its very great.

canon is the best

Yes you are 100% right :)

canon ki apner bap saiful kine dise

na intajul chacha kine disee 😂

Wow. Its very beautiful. Amazing photography and image.

Please Stop - @isratjahan

You just said "amazing photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 53 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.80% and Bot: 2.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

awesime click. beautiful flower photography. i love flower. thanks for @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05