You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #25 + Winners Announcement Round #24

in #photography6 years ago

Hell Sir @timsaid, Congratulations to you and I wish you best luck with your great mind. Really
I love to see your perfect and accurate judgment. From few minutes I have seen some photo's of this contest with my fresh mind and here I find out that some reasons of all winners and failures in this photo contest gallery. Believe me sir, I'm crushing on your amazing judgmentary. Really sir, You proved perfection of judgment in here.
finally I gladed on your skillful measurement.
thanks sir, for the great share and keep up for next long journey.

bye the way, I wishisg my cordial loves for all winners. Also, I have praying and saying all failures brothers, " please don't be hopeless and just keep faith yourself for the next winner. That's good enough to you".
Overall, I'm pleasant on your project.
thanks for the great share.
upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91