Today's Weather: In Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends how are you doing hope today was great and you enjoyed it well enough with your work I am going to share my photography of today's weather.

IMG_20181011_100642__01.jpg

The winter is very Near to close and today it was just feeling cold outside that makes me cold looking nice environment out there and I just took a shot of beautiful nature.

IMG_20181011_100631__01.jpg

Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @raksha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wonderful, I would like to live at the foot of such mountains. Thank you for this nice pictures.

Thank you

What beautiful nature :) where was this taken?

OMG... It looks so nice, I lov the mountains and that is so amazing

My hometown is raining

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
☺️

nice photo.

Thank you dear

good, beautiful photos

Hello, your work is always of an exquisite and fresh taste, I congratulate you ... I vote for you.

Wonderful,
I also feel cold in my place too. Because it's been raining since 2 days. But you are right, winter is near soon in this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68