the difference between bees and wasps

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

good night steemit friends all. today I will post the beauty of the wasp. as usual I go to the garden behind my house to look for some photos for me to post in steemit and I meet with the waps, hope you like it

here I will explain a little difference bees and wasps hope you like it.

image

here I will discuss a little bit about the difference of bees with bees, although they are almost the same but they have their own differences, the wasps and honey bees are also very different. Honey bee colonies can have a population of over 75,000. while fewer wasps, only has 10,000 tails. Queen wasps usually work on building their nests or colonies. Meanwhile, the creature and nest of the honeycomb is the type of worker bee.

in the case of producing honey:

Hornet does not even produce honey, while honeybees are able to produce and store honey in large quantities in the nest or can be said enough

for Stinging ability

Honey bees can only sting once on the target, after attacking it will die. While wasps can sting many times and even if humans get hit by wasp stings will feel very sick.

This type of wasp is very beautiful, different from the bees usually, I really like this animal so I really hope my friends all also like it.
My hobby is photographing and I I immediately took my camera to photograph the animal and I hope my friends also like my post and here are some photos of bees that I managed to photograph.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68