Attitude Is Everything : Change Your Attitude ... Change Your Life!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Do you believe you will be successful in a particular situation or not? Believing you can achieve something is perhaps the most important ingredient in the recipe for success. If you have negative feelings toward something, it’s not likely you will perform well. If you want to achieve a goal or improve in a certain area, work to improve your attitude about this activity along with your self-confidence in your ability.
images.jpg
Attitude is more important than the past, than education, money, circumstances, failures and successes and much more than what other people think, say or do.” He goes on to write that neither our appearances, giftedness, skills do not impact our lives as much as our attitude.
ducks-follow-the-leader.jpg
Here are 9 strategies from my attitude tool kit to improve your attitude:

  1. Self-Coaching Through Affirmations
  2. Self-Motivation Through Discovering Your Motives
  3. The Power of Visualization
  4. Attitude Talk for Positive Internal Dialogue
  5. The Power of Words—WOW
  6. The Power in a Positive Greeting
    7.Connecting to Your Spiritual Empowerment
    8.Lighten Up Your Life with Humor
    9.Exercising Will Help Keep You Motivated...

Every since I experienced the worst day in my life I have been spiraling down in my attitude and outlook on life period. It's like I have become another person for the worse. I seem to have lost myself in the whole ordeal. How do you come back after losing a spouse home and employment all in the same day. One thing contributed to the other. Even the dreams I had were put off. I just didn't have the same momentum, enthusiasm, positive spirit. My thoughts were, how could God let me down, weren't we living the right way, raising kids, working, being kind to all, why uproot our lives? Yes I was as miserable as JOB in the Bible, the difference, I'm still living in that same scene and don't know how to shake it. My mind and thoughts have been rearranged, now I only see a world that takes advantage of a person in their loss. I would settle just to be my old self again if I could, any previous attitude I had in the past is better than the one I have now......attitude-everything-text-written-white-paper-pen-cup-coffee-aside-58830391.jpg
Please follow me and don't forget to upvote..thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!
I upvoted you and followed you!
please do the same for me!

Great post bro

Very good it is everything keep positive Dibs256

BTC: 1LrxoytkVgXUQepBe7WfsMjzDmWCT6RMrj

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rana0168999 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
There is a sponsored @OriginalWorks contest currently running with a 125 SBD prize pool!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71