You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀📷 Yourluckyphotos Legit Photographers - June 23, 2018 Showcase 📷🍀

Auto photography!
@yourluckyphotos
Hello all I've begun getting into auto photography in the wake of needing to do it for some time, I just began photography in general toward the start of the year. I've been considering how I can see more higher end/intriguing autos to take pics of and dealerships rung a bell (after auto demonstrates/traditions and so forth).

I was simply thinking about whether anybody here has involvement of simply swinging up to a dealership and inquiring as to whether you can take photos of their autos for your own utilization, for instance posting via web-based networking media rehearsing alters. What are the odds of them saying yes? Or then again is it a for each merchant premise?

Clearly I don't anticipate that them will move autos and anything like this, equitable to take pictures and gain admittance to the autos would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65