You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot stuff no1.How a bachelorette party make women wet!??

in #photography2 years ago

Wow, such colorful and funny pictures. I like the hotel idea because you can do anything in your comfort zone, have fun and not be at the house. Also, I wouldn't say I like the idea of nightclubs, because drinking makes me throw out in the morning. I wouldn't say I like that too. Yeah, I'm not the best bride for my maids, lol. I'm marring soon, and I didn't have a party yet. My friends and I have a tradition of arranging it as a surprise, so the bride can't guess before the party. I told my friend what I wanted showed her that site https://bachelorettepartyhelp.com/?qb-b=glamping-bachelorette-party. I think it was too obvious, but they will arrange something cool, at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51