plants that are increasingly scarce

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

that I respect all friends of steemit who are still loyal to join in the stemian

on this occasion I would like to share with friends all about plants that have started this rare, maybe I do not know the name of this plant in English but if it is called in Aceh tanaman this is @pluncet this is an ancient language that has long been immortalized, The lockets are always attached to pants if we pass through this plant

image

image

thank you for supporting me, if there is a mistake in writing I apologize very much to all of you, because I am not good at telling stories

Sort:  

Hi @rapi07, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @pluncet doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @pencet ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

o no this is the name of this plant if in aceh

Congratulations @rapi07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78