Indian Food - Traditional Kathiyawadi Thali (Food Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends,

Yesterday evening visited one of famous Kathiyawadi Dhaba (Restaurant) "Desi Dhamal" in my city Rajkot and ordered food Kathiyawadi Thali (Dish). The food making was natural and test was osam.

Clicked some photos of restaurant, food making and Dish Kathiyawadi Thali which I am sharing here with you all.

Photo clicked by my phone Redmi Y1
Location: Rajkot - Gujarat (INDIA).



raviraj.gif

Have a good day!



Post by @raviraj

raviraj.gif


RAVIRAJ.gif

Sort:  

Excellent mouth watering food

It looks delicious. So many colors. It's almost as if I can feel the smell :)

Posted using Partiko Android

arre vai..vukh lag geya.....

Nice! One of the dishes maked me remember a typical food of my country Venezuela: Wheat arepas. Delicious.

Bhai dekh k h bhuk lag gaya subha subha. really it seems delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58