What's with the fear?

Shooting portraits o the street is mega uber hard. The fear is real and everyone will talk about it in their videos. It's hard to talk with people and take a good photo. You'll run into..well, energy, mood, vibe, unknown. Who knows what's gonna happen what are they gonna say?
To me, I have to add an extra element: Will I hear what they say?!

But I find that the fear is something that makes the experience interesting and worthwhile. I don't think you can get rid of it. I think it's something that will always push the adrenaline to "high".

I'm looking to shoot about 100 portraits this month. That's 3 rolls of film more or less. I'm sure that 100 portraits later, I'll have new insights. 1000 portraits later I'll be a different photographer. The only way to earn the badge is by putting in the hours and the work. I know that.

It's interesting that I do not know what's on the other side.

I hope it will be worthwhile...

Sort:  

Congratulations @razvanelulmarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95