My simplest publication.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

iguana01.png

I came from my Wednesday social work. I had spoken to over 150 people about how to deal with life's unfavourable circumstances. As I got out of my car and walked down the hallway to the stairs I came across this little iguana.

iguanadiv1.png

For some people, size is very important. For them, the following image.

iguana02.png

iguanadiv2.png

If you want to notice the audacity of this little iguana, just look into her eyes and apply a little imagination.

iguana03.png

Where did it come from? How did it get here? Where will it go? All these questions are difficult to answer. As soon as I finished taking its pictures, it started off and got lost in the small garden in the parking lot.


firmardp.png

Sort:  

so nice!!!! that iguana is really invading your beauty house?? is from goverment iguana? jaja never know about that bro!! hugs!

Neither the color nor the beauty of this animal matches the characteristics of the government, Bro! jajajaja

Que encantadora y mínima ; creo que las coleccionaran, ja jaj ; son sus asiduos visitantes.
Un abrazo @rdelgadop

A colorful and interesting meeting, it is good that you can live this experience in such detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94