First Blossoms

in #photography6 years ago

550D1D31-79A0-488A-944A-FBCB714F5332.jpeg

This little tree would be considered insignificant any other time of year.

It probably wouldn’t catch your eye, even 2 weeks from now because it would just blend-in like all of the other scrub brush along the side of the road.

Yet, just like Bitcoin it is “first to market” with its show.

For now, it stands heads and shoulders above the rest.

F0E106CD-FC52-48C0-AAE5-0EAF618A6584.jpeg

Letting all who choose to see, acknowledge and marvel at its accomplishment.

AF752650-28B0-478D-B75E-D867347EED3C.jpeg

Thank you Mt. Gox for dumping more Bitcoin and creating one more buying opportunity before the Crypto Influence Summit in NYC on May 17, 2018.

D5F0E9D9-D7B5-429E-8CF1-2BBAC6D2987B.jpeg

Try to enjoy the ride my friends.

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

I love the first pic
So Cute and beutiful.

Beautiful gif @hero7!
Thank you for sharing it.

Smart minds buy bitcoin and alts when they dip so i'm sure we will see a good bull run the months of june july and some retrocces in august. Regards

Hahaha! I have to tell you that I dislike having anything in common with this family but the logic is sound and I have to agree. Sooner or late these buying opportunities will not exist at this level anymore. ;)

Hi @rebeccaryan i'm absolutely agree with you this price will be hard to see again, i mean the next year we will think about the today's price and we will laugh a lot. Regards

Rebecca
So lovely to look at.
Thank you for showing us what you see.
It must be Clif's little mini ice age moving into your area.
I has been hot here for weeks/months now it seems to me.

Francis

It is cold here again today. I am still wearing a lined coat.
Our early Spring flowers are just starting...

Amazing pictures and amazing thanks for your excellent participation and especially useful information for bitcoin .

Thank you @elmarnis! It's been one hell of a roller coaster ride so far...

Did MT Gox release that 6000 BTC onto the market yet? I saw they were moving it around a few days ago. I'm so tempted to buy more BTC, not sure the bank account can afford it though. lMaybe just a little. heh

I believe they did and that's at least part of the reason for the sea of red that we are experiencing today. There is a big summit planned for next week-end and I think the hype around it will drive pricing back up. We shall see...buy the dips if and when you can. ;)

To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.
Btw all the photography was amazing.
I appreciate to your post @rebeccaryan
Carry on ... blessing to you.

I agree @adamkun!
Photography is a little glimpse into the mind of the person who was compelled to capture the image in the first place. This literally was the first tree in my area to burst fourth in total bloom. We've come out of a long cold and winter and this my friend, was a little hope.

the flowers are very beautiful white, what kind of plant?
I have never seen, if we plant in the pot will be very good again, will be the beauty of the flower

Hi @hendrimirza!
I think that it's a small wild apple tree...it's just growing on the side of the road so it hasn't been planted on purpose. This tree will only remain in flower for about 10 days and any flowers which become pollinated will produce fruit. In the case of this tree, a small, very sour apple which worms and birds love to eat. ;)

Oo ,, little apple tree, I think flowers, but suitable to be planted in pots, as well as home decoration

wow. Your flowers looking so nice. Beautiful flowers.

Thank you @nahidhasanemon! I'm glad you got to see some Canadian Spring blossoms.

Wonderful place with the flowers.......feeling refresh to look at.

Hi @angelode!
It does pick you up and give you hope.

Beautiful flowers. It's really all really like the first time. Thank you for the spring mood @rebeccaryan

Yes, the rebirth that we experience every Spring is really like the first time all over again. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60