An Uncommon Plant

in #photography6 years ago

Over the past few days I have been taking some time off and have been going out almost everyday in search for something to shoot (image). While I was really having a nice time every time I went down and found things that I was able to sahre with you all. Some of them were really beautiful and some of them were really weirdly beautiful but yeah all the images that I have shared really has asmall story behind them and I am glad to share them all with you.


As for today I am going to show you this beautiful plant as I was not able to take a high up shot beacuse I had no gear at that time and yeah it was more than 7 feet or high and the reason I am sharing is that all this branches that you are seeing they are not that soft as you see beacuse they are all SPIKY at the top end of their branches and yeah it really hurts bad when you get poked by one yes I got poked by it as well. So this was the best I could get.


3u0jodq0b4.jpg


Yeah it looks quite a normal plant but yeah it looks beautiful as well and the plant is like blooming all around.It was really great to see this plant from up this close.


ez6blwrv99.jpg



There are things that we have no idea of and everytime we see something different it really reminds us that our nature is indeed beautiful and there are things out there still now which we have no/little idea of. Explore, give your time and be with the nature I am sure you will like it.





Hope you liked the Images





Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful and Spikey 🦋🌈💛🌴❤️

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.557 which ranks you at #5842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 5861).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99