How has Photography and Videography influeced your life?

in #photography5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Photography and Videos they have become one of the most important part of my life on the past few months. Not that I was not into these 2 topics but was not taking it to the next level. 

  • Photography 

Sharing the moments and capturing them in frames have really gone to the next level. Social Medias has taken this category to a whole different level. Now we can store them on Internet and make the proper use of it. While sharing them has become one of the trend where people gets to get updated from time to time with each other. 


Every photograph holds a unique meaning to that person capturing it and sharing those images with each other really means that person values that image and have given some efforts in capturing it.

  • Videography 

While I usually used to create blogs and I was satisfied with it until I tried to explain myself more and I was able to create/say much more in videos. While creating videos have not been my forte and I was really enjoying it and I have been doing it ever since(More than two months now). As I do believe that making videos is indeed a real challenge and everything related to it such as selecting topics/talking about it/environment/ every little things has to be taken care of and with all those results mixed together for minutes or even hours and at the end comes the video. 

Both the Photography and Videos have really made  a huge impact in my life. Photography was my passion and videos were my leisure time partner (other videos) . I was able to do many things as I started to take this 2 things seriously. I was able to 

  • Utilize Time Properly
  • Got to know the meaning of small moments in my life
  • Learned to see things differently
  • I get to express myself more through my photographs and Videos 
  • other photographs and Videos now have much more value to me
  • I got to show much more respect towards every content creators
  • Got to pass the wall of many things (Camera Shy/Talking about something to people in videos/ sharing moments through photographs.)

While on past I used to think both the Video and Photograph are way easy to make or deal with but once you get on the field that you do know the real value and how much passion or work is needed in order to make one/capture one.

I am focusing much more on these two topics and making the best usage of them and trying to take it as my everyday needs as I do enjoy them a lot and will sure work upon the things that are necessary in order to make myself a complete package on the topics above.

Image Source: unsplash.com

Sort:  

I love the way you have expanded and improved yourself in these last months, it’s very mpressive and inspirational. 🌴🦋🌈💛🍀

Thank you Sally :D

Your works were a real inspiration for many including me as well :)

THAnk you so much ❤️🦋🍀🌈🌴

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73