Red and Yellow Ixora

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It was a nice start for the day and everything was indeed really going great and moreover I was out from my house and was visiting a relative for a short period of time and it was quite fun to get to see the brothers and sisters (cousins) out there after a long time.


It was a short period of time I was able to be there but it went pretty nice I must say. While there was a small garden out in the front yard of them and there were quite beautiful plants especially flowering plants as a matter of fact. While yeah I was able to see few of them had beautiful flowers on them and I certainly was able to grab some images.


Red Ixora


20160101_132614.jpg


They were really looking quite bright even in this season and there were other beautiful plants as well but as a matter of fact this were in good shape to capture them in frame. While my aunt she informed that they will be collecting few more plants within few days and yeah I was invited again to see them whenever I am free.


Yellow Ixora


20160101_134157.jpg


Well I hope I visit them again soon and get to see something more beautiful than this time.



Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Good my friend, I appreciated your work, really the pics are awseome 😊😊

Thanks buddy for nice words and thanks for the appreciation

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97