Just take a Break from your daily busy Schedule

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

a6fc98b1-4b65-464c-9d1b-711c8d8e8e9a.jpeg


Sometimes getting off and taking the time out for yourself is indeed necessary.

To get of the tension and to get to the track back again.

While I was walking and having some of my own time the other day I got to see these amazing beauty just waiting there for me to take the Image.I did not missed that chance as well.

I do really hope you all liked it as much as I do.

Stay well my friends and Steem on !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

beautiful flowers

Thanks my friend !

Thanks my friend !

lovely flowers my friend. liked it as usual
thanks

Thanks my friend :)

Nice shot @rehan12!
Sometimes it's nice to stop take a break and smell the flowers 🙂

Thanks my man !

Well I do suppose so ;)

@rehan12 You have received a random upvote from @looktothefuture because this post did not use any bidbots.

If you use the the #nobidbot tag as one of your five tags on future posts, you may be selected for a random upvote from @transparencybot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68