Sort:  

You think? :P

Thankfully I got it replaced last night. I would hate having to wait for the whole weekend without internet...

Just wanted to suggest to do a catwalk video of your... ahm... "collection" in that "spare time" without a connection, to post once you are back online... 😇

Although there was a time without it, I can't imagine having no internet. Totally dependent.. without a router, even the phone in the house isn't working. I always keep a backup router at hand now!

Yeah, you don't say... my "spare time" was useless because on top of that router I got my camera battery damaged and I can't get it work (at least the guarantee will have me covered, but I will need to wait before I get a new one back)!!! I guess bad luck has been hunting me these days...

Backup router? That is not a bad idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87