Going close to the nature: My Photography

in #photography5 years ago

Few days ago I have visited a 'Tree Nursery' near my house to buy some indoor plants. The place was so green, fresh and vibrant that it refreshed my mind. I think going close to the nature can help us to revive our body and mind. Nature has the power to make us feel good, mentally and physically.

I am sharing some of the photos with you.

image

As you can see how the nursery owners decorates the place. It was so peaceful for eyes.

image

I love the pathways. There was hundreds kinds of plants and different kinds of indoor friendly plants. I bought two plants for my house. May be I will share with you after decorating those plants.

image

I took a sit under the tree shadow and enjoyed this beautiful view. There was lake behind the place. It was creating a pleasent environment.

image

Living in a busy city is stressful. Getting some fresh air, looking at the green and the beautiful blue sky is enough to revive our mind. It gives us positive energy and help us to live a healthy life. We all shouldmanage some time from our busy day to go close to the nature.

I hope you enjoyed my captures. Will love to know your feedback on this.

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

You can believe that I enjoyed your pictures. It is wonderful and breathing :D

Yeah the weather was really nice and the view was very pleasant. Thanks for your attention.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 14% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rem-steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97