My Wednesday walk || Surrounded by greens

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful People!

How is your day going?

It's been a while I couldn't manage to write anything. I really got busy on my offline life but hope to make some time in a few days. I really miss writing. And yeah, also the people in Steemit. It feels like a second online home now!

I'm currently visiting my In-Law's house. The place is full of green, I mean literally, I only can see trees around me. I was out for a walk today with my son in front of the house and took a few pictures there.

20190814_104139.jpg

It was raining this morning and that's why the trees became greener. They may not look very neat and clean like parks but it actually feels amazing to be around so many different trees.

20190814_104132.jpg

You can see the coconut trees and some other trees here, those are growing in wild, people don't usually actively take care of them. And it's a culture here to plant trees in the roadside by ourselves so that they can give us shade and also some fruits.

20190814_104151.jpg

There's a canal nearby. I wish I could share some beautiful photos someday. But unfortunately, the canal is full of garbage. People in our country don't really very conscious about environmental pollution and they openly throw every kind of waste in the water. Also, the government is also not very active to recover the nature which is really very disappointing.

I will try to share some other green photos from my surroundings.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks for the support. :)

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

You got a 6.96% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @zaku!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

I like it here, rem-steem. It's very romantic. I love this green nature. The trees, the palms, the plants with the big leaves :D. I also like the blue house very much.

Yeah, it's really a nice place. Thanks. :)

Beautiful walk, @rem-steem! It's a shame about the canal - I'd never guess it was full of trash, given how lush and green the road is, and that people plant roadside trees for shade and fruit. Thanks for sharing the beauty, and I hope you're having a wonderful day!

Yeah, it's really pathetic how the canal looks like, how made it to looks like that way.
But there's still many greens around us. That's the hope.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fingers crossed some group decides to go through the canal and remove the trash. And as you said, there is much greenery around you, so there's hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86