When the sun is going down..........

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

Hope You are doing great!!

Do you ever feel sad when the sun goes down? Or it's just me? I don't know why but the time make me feel a bit down. Not just that it's a end of the day but the light, the golden light makes me feel that way, I guess.

I am living in high rise building. There is no place to see the large sky. It only happens when I went to the rooftop occasionally. I try to spend some moments there to see the beautiful sky, how it used to change it's color by the time and so. When the sun is going down it always makes some wonderful color in the cloud. I can spend hours looking at it. But, it's my busy life which can not let me do this very often.

13901481_10208994846419712_428661655072814154_n.jpg
I am sharing some old pictures here captured my me. Oh! the color, it's just mind blowing. I am not appreciating my photography for sure. It's not a high resolution piece. Just a mobile photography. But I am talking about the nature. What we experience in our eyes is much more better than what I can manage to capture. I am exited because, as you can see there are lots of high rises or buildings nearby. Seeing the sky like this is fortunate foe us. That's the reason I try to capture such moments.

13975299_10208994846299709_8035345000841678843_o.jpg
I have applied some effects here so see how it comes. But it does not look as good as the original one. But yeah, I think there is some artistic thing in this image.
22448084_10212708913989080_4525934501451426883_n.jpg

This is another picture I love. It does not come out attractive. But what I was saying about the sad feeling about the light and this hour; you can guess by seeing at this picture. The sun is going down with all it's light under the busy city and darkness is capturing the whole city!

Thanks for reading. Hope you like my captures.

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.

Source

Find me on other Social Places

Twitter Facebook
Discord

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6 (2).jpg

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

Sort:  

I don't feel sad when the sun is going down, as a matter of fact I feel happy because it gives us a breather from too much heat😂😍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's also true. But I am a sadist! 🤣

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 32% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

beautiful sky view. thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rem-steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63