More Shrooms

in #photography7 years ago

Mushrooms @ Lanaken Belgium

Here are a few more mushrooms from my walk yesterday.
I don't know any of them by name, sorry for that.

IMG_0721.jpg

IMG_0718.jpg

IMG_0693.jpg

IMG_0679.jpg

IMG_0678.jpg

IMG_0656.jpg
Camera: Canon EOS 1300D

Thanks for watching and have an amazing day!
Untitled design (2).jpg
@rem3600

Sort:  

I have no idea what they are called but you got awesomeshots of them

Tip! And resteemed

Thank you very much, JJ! \☺/

very very beautiful pic on the top!

edit : suggestion .. just cause you're still new
if you could take a pic of each of them with a paper in the background that says Steemit + yourname here + date - it would help
just to boost your credibility :)

Thank you!
Here is a link to the album of that day, a lot of crappy pictures in it, that must boost my credibility too! :D
https://www.irista.com/gallery/bbmac65jsdkf

never let yourself down - not crappy at all!
and just a friendly advice keep the pics exclusive here :)

Thank you very much for the advice! I will try it next time :)

I love mushroom photography

Thank you! \☺/


I also found some strange mushrooms ... strange strange ...

Oh, I LOVE those!!! Been a while since I ate them...

Those are wild shroooms for sure!

good shots, upvoted and followed, plz follow me back in return ;)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 1 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

Thank you very much! \☺/

goed bezig geweest Remco , ziet er goed uit ! voted and resteemed

Dankjewel! \☺/

mooie in beeld gebracht, groeten

Mercikes en groeten terug! \☺/

vet scherpe foto's dat verdient een upvote =)

Dankjewel! \☺/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64