Mobile Photography: A Beautiful Snaps of Nature and My Environment

in #photography6 years ago

These are some of the beautiful pictures taken by me and a friend, Oyin. I'm sharing them with you guys to make someone smile and love the nature!


> All pictures are taken with midrange mobile phone cameras. The pictures are original with little or no editing to them.

I use Redmi Note 4 and Google Camera (Old Version) to take the pictures. While Oyin use her Gionee mobile phone with the phone camera to take her pictures.

Picture 1-3 belongs to me while 4-6 belongs to her.

So, let's ride!

  1. image

  2. image

  3. image

  4. image

  5. image

And lastly, a picture of the beautiful blue sky!

  1. image

Thank you for viewing through. You can share your thoughts below and don't forget to upvote the post too.

Muchas Gracias!

Sort:  

Captivating pictures, so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57