Photography scenery _ at dusk arrive _ post # 004

in #photography6 years ago

At dusk there is a very beautiful moment, we can enjoy the red sky, not just red but there are some colors that also accompany the seconds of the sun that sleeps. This is a photo I took using my mobile vivo y28, I took this photo with my friend while I was enjoying the afternoon in the fields and the sea.

FIRST IMAGE

SECOND IMAGE

THIRD IMAGE

I like to take pictures of unique and interesting things around me. Capturing moments with simple tools is not easy for me, but I will keep trying and keep trying until I succeed.
For friends who have dropped by my blog, follow, vote, and comment on my blog. And I hope my friends will criticize my mistakes so that I can learn and correct my mistakes and certainly keep the comfort of friends when visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65