Unique photo, classic small car body _ Photo # 003

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180612_130552.JPGGood afternoon all...:-)
How are friends now? I hope my friends are still in very good condition yeah ...

This time I took a picture of a small car that looks quite a classic shape .I took this photo in a Workshop in the village of dakuta, lhokseumawe. And I took this photo with my mobile vivo y28.

  FIRST IMAGE

 SECOND IMAGE

Third IMAGE

FOURTH IMAGES

  FIVE IMAGES

)

I like to take pictures of unique and interesting things around me. Capturing moments with simple tools is not easy for me, but I will keep trying and keep trying until I succeed.
For friends who have dropped by my blog, follow, vote, and comment on my blog. And I hope my friends will criticize my mistakes so that I can learn and correct my mistakes and certainly keep the comfort of friends when visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82