Sort:  

It is really colorful and I have never seen anything like it.

This morning I searched through hundreds of Florida flowers. I think you photographed it in Florida. After looking through hundreds of photos I did not see anything like it.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Yes. They grow all over south florida. I will find out the name and let you know

I would appreciate you letting me know.

You may want to show the picture to a local plant nursery in your area.

The weekend is almost here!
Have a great weekend!
STEEM on,
Mike

Have not found the name of the flower but took a picture of the whole plant. Maybe it will help
20180428_185429.jpg

Does this look like it could be the plant: Crinum Lily
You can purchase a Crinum Lily from Amazon.com.

yes, I think I found it. Queen Emma Crinum Lily.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48