My Home Improvement

in #photography7 years ago

Just to show I can do more than just write (Thank God- I'm not that good) I took a picture of some fancy stonework I did on the front of the house. All of the decorative stone on either side of the door I put up a few months ago...

Q012167-R1-06-18.jpg

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

It looks really nice! If I understood correctly, did you do it yourself? Fantastic!

All by myself! I had to buy a new (used) computer this morning!

Hey that really sets it off nice!

Thanks... There was a crack between the house and porch where it had settled. The guy that owns it bought way too much of that rock so I figured I'd use it up.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on steemit. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Awesome! Congratulations ;)

The hardest part was cutting them... It gives off a fine dust that gets into everything and I could taste it for a week! Thanks... I'm happy with how it came out... not bad for an old guy!!!

Bleh that doesn't sound too fun, but it was worth it, in the end, I guess :D

Stone work is awesome.

Thanks... I'm getting kind of old for that stuff.

super post i like it

Awsome photography 💕

fabulous, why don't you give me some advices to improve this https://steemit.com/art/@afrikablr/my-inner-artist-beka :) I will appreciate it

this is really looking wonderful buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68