You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, Romance, and Courtship on the Park Bench - Six Sexy Scenarios!

in #photography6 years ago

There used to be a huge tree in the Public Gardens with limbs that went all the way to the ground where nobody could see into- it was almost like a cave. If I had a dollar for every little hippie chick I wooed under there...

Sort:  

That sounds equal parts romantic and creepy. I'm sure all kinds of shenanigans went on under that tree. I'm sure it's been trimmed up to be much more exposed today.

My mother was a hippie chick in the city back in the 60s, going to some fashion design college on Beacon St. She has crappy taste in men, though, so odds are you never met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98