No Cannibalism to See HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography3 years ago

I do admit the title is a little click-baity. But it's also true! There is no cannibalism to see here, but the absurd bit of Chinglish at the end of this photo essay does accidentally imply that some people might get nommed on. These photos come from Computer City -- a once thriving technological megamall in Changzhou that's lost its relevance in an age of digital shopping on Taobao. I still shop here though. Recently, I bought an DJI Osmo Pocket 1 second hand here. I should say that these photos did originate on my blog www.realchangzhou.org ... but I did separately upload them here. Yeah, I know I haven't been on Steemit in years. Being able to upload photos without having to use secondary host has been a major improvement since I have been gone.

cc1.jpg

cc2.jpg

3cc4.jpg

cc3.jpg

cc5.jpg
cc6.jpg

IMG20161023132310.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84