My Sunday Walk in the Wild

in #photography5 years ago

s1000066.jpg

Hi, Dear Steemian Friends

Yesterday was a day for relaxing, far from the internet and from modern life, it is always a good thing to take the time to go relaxing and meditating in the wild. Here, in Thailand, we have the chance to have a beautiful and very diversified nature. Because of the weather and the high humidity plants are growing faster than in Europe. I really enjoy walking and taking time to explore the nature, the wildlife. We are all part of it and I think it is important to remind people about that and teach them how much it is important for our survival to take care of nature. We all have to stay connected to it and learn more about it, there is many things in the nature that can cure all the sickness we all facing in our lives and it is much better than modern medicine and a way to cure the causes of sickness not the symptoms like modern medication. So, it is very important to preserve this environment and to learn about it. Nature is a magical things for those who take time to learn about. Have you ever feel the vibrations (feeling) you get when going to a natural remote place, the way it gives you power. Today's people are not even aware of their feelings, it is important for all of us to get back to the root of life and take care of it. Here is a few pictures of yesterday walk in the wild surrounding my place.

s1000075.jpg

s1000094.jpg

s1000096.jpg

s1000089.jpg

@ricko66

Sort:  

yes, you are completely right! :)

Have you ever feel the vibrations (feeling) you get when going to a natural remote place, the way it gives you power

that's why I prefer to be more in natural areas and if I have a choice where to travel - I would choose to go some places where there is Nature, especially not yet spoiled by humans. :)

in some old knowledge people mentioned that there are "Places of Power" - it is something like where that energy with comes out of the Earth planet is more strong, that can really feel it very much. usually some temples or other religious buildings were build on such places after that, when it was discovered.

so, you are right in saying it: that there is some power! :)

now people live in the cities, where there are too many vibrations and electromagnetic fields, wi-fi, many other waves which disturb human brains very much and people can not feel that energy which comes from the Mother Earth! our modern civilization became too much artificial - it is sad.

Thank you @freedonwing, I can see that you are knowledgeable about energy. In facts, I also use energy as I have learned how to use it to cure people, how to gather the energy from the surrounding and send it to the people who need it. It really works, also when I make a session I can feel where inside the patient body is the problem, I feel like a hot stone in the middle of my hand. Everybody can do that just have to learn with a good teacher. The earth is full of lay lines (energy lines) and many religious buildings use it for choosing the location of the buildings. People, mostly feel the energy of the places but not many are aware of it, when you learn about it, it gives you a good idea if a place is positive or negative. I also choose to live in the wild and no more in the city, but I have to go to the big city sometime.

wow! that's amazing to meet here on Steemit some person with similar interests and desires to learn about such things, which now some scientists even call "pseudo-science". 😄

yes, I was reading a lot about this matter for many years, also interested in this. it's true: can feel many things if train ourselves and practice it regularly. many people try that.

it is also true that in Nature we feel it much more and aware of it more than in the city. but true - must go to the city sometimes. what to do! 😃

Scientists called "pseudo-science" everything they cannot explain and there is many things that science can't explain. But in the end, we don't need them to explain it, to feel it is a way better than a complicated explanation. I have been making a documentary for a big international organization about energy healing in the past and have met with many high profile healers and was trained by one. I also met scientists who work for NASA and have developed a machine that works with energy, today, this machine is in the space station and is used to heal astronaut. There is many things to say about energy, not only for people but for places also where different energies are living, some good and some bad.

I'm far to be good at a gardener compared to my parent. But today I know how happy it was to be close to the nature in this city (Hanoi). Very high pollution, made me feel better to be near to my little garden and spend the day there.

You are right
I enjoy very much when I spend my time in my garden among trees and flowers
I feel that my whole tiredness is gone when I sit in front of the green trees
I often take my favorite book and sit among the trees away from the noise of modern life

DSCN2439.JPG

You feel the power of nature, the place can be different, some places don't even have a tree but the energy is there. It is giving you power :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94