You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon at the Golf

in #photography4 years ago

Yes, Thailand is a safer place but it also a place wherein the case of an economic collapse other things can put the country in trouble like the political divisions that are just in sleeping mode at the moment. But, I hope those political leaders will get enough logic to not start a fire.
Also, in the case of cryptos, I notice something every time I go to the bank where I have my account, they always ask me questions about crypto as they know I am into it. Like what is valuable crypto at the moment, how to recognize a good crypto, how a consensus work in crypto and much more question. Are these Thai bankers trying to put their personal funds into crypto or are they try to prepare for what is about to come?
In a few days, I will do a post for tell the community about it and try to get some of them aware and prepared.

Sort:  

Look at the True Digital Park, recently opened in Bangkok!
Try this one on blockchain: https://www.eventpop.me/e/7313

https://www.jfincoin.io
This is quite shocking! Some Thais really know what’s coming in the future!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure there is some people well aware all around the world, mostly people who are not following the mainstream lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88