I changed my profile picture at facebook.

in #photography6 years ago

I changed my profile picture to a picture which was taken by a friend in the SSC reunion party. He took the picture at KB squre tho I forgot the restuarant name because I haven't really went there too much but the place was very good and beautiful but the down side was that the food was very expensive but the taste was not the best. So when we were going out I saw this place and I really liked it and thought to take a picture and it came out very good. So I decided to make it my profile picture. What do you guys think about this picture? Is it good?
Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a 4.34% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @rifat956!
WaveSmall.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84