Morning Has Broken

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you cant sleep all night long, especially if you have a bad habit like me to go to bed in the morning. The similarity between me and the early riser is both of us get to see the dawn, how the sun rises and make the sky colourful. I was at my friend before some day who lives in the 9th floor. So, I get a nice view from his balcony. Its a nice view of the long buildings and the town who is the mood to wake up. So, here I share some photos in early morning from the ninth floor balcony and also some which i take before in another morning.

morning.jpg

morning2.jpg

flower1.jpg

mashroom.jpg

In the end a song from Cat Stevens titled "Morning has broken".

Sort:  

wowww its really looking beautiful sun rise and make the sky colorful <3

thanks :)

Morning is my favorite time of day. The night is cool, but in the morning the air is fresh and everything is calm. Great Pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88