Sort:  

it feels like life stops, to me. One of my most vivid memories is from the time I almost died probably. I was still in high school and we were let off till the winter got a bit more bearable. In those two or three weeks it snowed so much that if I would try to go outside in the garden the snow was taller than me. I'm talking over one meter and a half. There was this one time when I went out and when I closd the door behind me I made a few steps forward and next thing I know there is a huge pile of snow falling behind me and blocking the door. There was so much snow that it had piled up and sticking over the roof in somewhat of a spear. I had seen those form but none of them had ever fallen down in my presence. One step less and that thing would have fallen on me ..

Wooow! That is insane! Glad you are still around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55