Malaysia Tour; The Photos I want to Share with Everyone

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0384.JPGYeah, I went there and wrote about it. But now I just want to share some photos that captured the moments of my joy!

IMG_0284.JPG

This is from an Indian restaurant. The food was really good.

IMG_0285.JPG

IMG_0286.JPG

The tea was more than enough but not good enough!

IMG_0312.jpg

Then the evening! The bar....LOCO

IMG_0316.jpg

IMG_0321.jpg

Was craving for some pizza, so my boyfriend got it for me :D

IMG_0313.JPG
And here is my shy Boyfriend!

IMG_0315.JPG
lady mama who works there. Amazing woman, very friendly.

IMG_0317.JPG
This is how I looked after two glasses of beers, one whisky and one tequila shot!

IMG_0326.JPG

I forgot to take the photo of the full glass. So, it's after the shot!

IMG_0375.jpg
And then the famous Petronas Twin Towers. Amazing view!

IMG_0373.jpg

IMG_0378.jpg

IMG_0371.jpg

That day tour ended here!

All the best Steemians. Keep us in your prayer...Love all

Sort:  

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rinki!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow, such a wonderful travel =)
I really want to go to Petronas Twin Towers!

thank your sharing this with us ..

Hope you get there soon. All the very best :D

Oh yes, I hope so..it is on my travel list..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97