Because You're Beautiful.

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

He asked me why I liked him, but there are lots of women out there who are beautiful and sexy. My answer now, If to find a boyfriend yes everyone prefers a sexy and beautiful woman. Yes, maybe her clothes are a bit sexy. Karna There is a pride also when we have a sexy girlfriend, because it could be the center of attention if it is a way berduan. But, if asked the woman whom I choose to be a serious partner, I would choose a woman who is dressed and dressed politely. Maybe there are men who agree with my thoughts.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60