flowerphotography - see the beauty of flowers - English

in #photography6 years ago

flowerphotography - see the beauty of flowers

Hello steemian good morning. how are you guys today?


On this occasion, I will share the beautiful flower beauty for all of you. My photo of this flower photo around me. Hope you all like it.


I really like flowers and keep flowers at home, I love to share photos of flowers for you all. The flower for me is life for me when I see the flowers I am very happy and fascinated in my eyes. I have a collection of flowers for you all. Here is my flower photo collection for you all.


image


image


image


image


image




I like to share here every photo collection of flowers that I have. Hope to be able to cheer the eyes of all steemian friends and useful to all. Always proud of the photos themselves.



Thank you for visiting my blog, do not forget my upvote and follow @ristyrahayu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ristyrahayu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62