A city in motion 18 - 07 - 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians! Today I was traveling through my city in the automobile, and I was amazed at the various landscapes that my city offered me, so I remembered you and made my companion turn around on the return so I could capture my city in motion. I hope you enjoy them:

Steemit5.1.png

Steemit5.2.png

Steemit5.3.png

Steemit5.4.png

Steemit5.5.png

Steemit5.6.png

Steemit5.7.png

Steemit5.8.png

The city where I live is called Cumaná, it is located in the Sucre state, in Venezuela

The photos have been taken with a Sony Xperia Z2
See you, Steemians!
@ritaasabati

Sort:  

Hi again :)
Nice photos of your area! I can tell that the vegetation is very different from here. It looks much more tropical.
I've never been to Venezuela and here in Canada (and the USA) we aren't told much about it. So it's great to learn from people like you. I wish I could learn more about the economy there. How much food costs, how much wages are, how many people are relying on government for help, and so on. Those ideas aren't spread very well up here. Thanks for any help :)

Good thing you liked them, I'm a bit afraid to write about that ... the reality in my country is very hard, that's why I'm in Steemit, to see if this way I can contribute to the livelihood of my home ... I prefer to show what beautiful.

Congratulations @ritaasabati! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73