MYLIFE: Rain is a blessing

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Steemit3.1.png

It was evident that it would happen, the thunder and the lightning were the result of it. I approached my grandfather to put him on notice, and he said: "The rain is a blessing" . I inquired a little more, because whenever the sky opens like today, he thanks God. Then he explained: "The rain is a blessing because the water that falls from the sky is elementary for the lands to bear fruit, for the seas and lakes to continue their stay, for the animals that wish to quench their thirst , for you, for me and for everyone who sees his greatness ".

Steemit3.2.png

So, I did not wait, I warmed up some milk to prepare two cups of coffee, and wrapped up, we enjoyed the cold, wet afternoon.

SteemitSeparador.png

I took the pictures with my Sony Xperia Z2.

See you, Steemians!
@ritaasabati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58